Address
Village of Bath 110 Liberty Street Bath, NY 14810
Mayor
William von Hagn BvonHagn@gmail.com 607-664-9010
Trustees
Jeanne Glass jmglass@live.com 607-776-1236
Mike Sweet vinesandbarrels@outlook.com 607-765-9610
Mark Bardeen needrab1@yahoo.com 607-776-4226
Melanie Coots melcoots1043@gmail.com 607-368-1043
Justice
Chauncey Watches N/A 607-776-3192
James H. Burns N/A 607-776-3192
Court Clerks
Kristen Hurd BathVillageCourt@nycourts.gov 607-776-3192
Taylor Phillips BathVillageCourt@nycourts.gov 607-776-4666
Health Officer
Donald Weidner, M.D. N/A 607-776-7424
Fire Department
Robin Havens 607-794-4415
Bath Fire Hall N/A 607-776-6909
Clerk/Treasurer
Jackie Shroyer jshroyer@villageofbath.org 607-776-3811
Deputy Village Clerk
Stephany Stratton sstratton@villageofbath.org 607-776-3811
Code Enforcement
Bradley Hill bhill@villageofbath.org 607-776-4775
Dog Control
Carl / Ruth Tuttle N/A 607-583-2229
Police Department
Chad Mullen cmullen@villageofbath.org 607-776-2175
Street Department
Thomas Gutow  tgutow@villageofbath.org 607-776-6321
fax: 607-776-9449
Events
September 2018
MTWTFSS
« Aug   Oct »
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30